A resource to support good mental health and wellbeing for the people of Qatar
-A A A+

Services in Qatar

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Mental Health Services in Qatar


If you or someone you know is going through a difficult time, experiencing emotional distress or mental health issues, the most important first step is to talk to someone.

​ 

Trained professionals, services and support for mental health are available in Qatar. ​​​​

 

Whether a person is experiencing symptoms for the first time, has had repeated episodes or needs additional support for a diagnosed condition – help is available and seeking support early ensures the greatest chance of recovery.


​​​
Hamad Medical Corporation Mental Health Service​​​ 

 

The HMC Mental Health Service provides a range of, largely, centralized services for people with mental health problems and/or mental illness. It currently provides an inpatient and outpatient service which is also supported by a number of community based services. These include:​

  • Child and Adolescent Mental Health Service – this is a specialized multi-disciplinary service for children and young people up to the age of 18, which offers a broad range of services to support the emotional wellbeing and mental health of children and young people. The service offers assessment and treatment of a wide range of child and adolescent mental health problems including complex cases. Additionally it undertakes consultation and liaison work with other agencies.
  • Adult Mental Health Service – provides a range of inpatient hospital care and outpatient follow up services. The service caters to both men and women over the age of 18 for a variety of mental health conditions, ranging from moderate to severe. The service is operated by a multi-disciplinary team which works together to assess, diagnose and treat a range of mental health conditions.
  • Adult Community Mental Health Service - provides support, rehabilitation and residential services for adults in a community setting (and in a person's home), as an enhanced alternative to being treated in a hospital setting.​ 
  • Older Adult Mental Health Service - caters to people over the age of 65 who suffer with mental health. The older adult team provides a variety of hospital and community-based services to address the mental health needs of older adults through assessment, counseling, education, therapy, and liaison with geriatric medicine homecare services at Rumailah hospital. A home outreach service is also offered to ensure that patients get the care they need inside and outside of the hospital setting.
  • Consultation and Liaison Service (C.L) is a service for patients who require mental health treatment alongside being treated by other medical or surgical specialties. The Consultation and Liaison team are therefore based at multiple sites throughout HMC.
  • Substance Misuse Mental Health Service - offers treatment and support to people experiencing issues with alcohol and drug addiction.
  • Women's Mental Health Service – providing referral to Sidra. HMC and PHCC are working together to develop perinatal services in the near future.
  • Forensic Mental Health – provides assessment and treatment services to people who have interacted with the court system and police. As demand in this area increases, planning is underway to further develop the capacity to deliver a comprehensive forensic mental health service.
  • Crisis Service - Plans for access to Adult Mental Health Intervention Crisis Services are currently scheduled for 2019.  
 
Referral Process:  
 
There are a number of ways that you can access the HMC's Mental Health service. ​
  • Via referral from any hospital, private doctor, primary healthcare doctor, counselor or other accredited healthcare professional. An appointment is usually provided within two weeks of referral.
  • In times of emergency, it is possible to receive immediate referral via an HMC Emergency Department.
  • If you feel you are in need of immediate help and require an ambulance you should call 999 – informing the emergency services of your situation. Ensure you have details of your location.
  • Children and adolescents can be referred into rele​vant services by a doctor, counselor or school representative.
  • Additionally, we have home healthcare options for patients who cannot attend an appointment on the premises due to medical reasons – this service is for adults and older adult patients. The doctor who refers you into the psychiatry service can specify this request upon referral.​

 
Primary Health Care Corporation​​ 

 

Primary Healthcare Corporation (PHCC) provides access to non-urgent mental health services to people with mild to moderate common mental health problems, including depression and anxiety. All physicians have been trained to recognize the signs and symptoms of common mental health conditions. Services include early identification through assessments, treatment of common mental health conditions and onward referral to primary care psychology or secondary care mental health services. Primary care psychology is a regional service provided by psychologists and social workers and is available to adults registered across all health centers in Qatar.

 

Primary care psychological therapies (commonly known as Support Clinics) are established at Leabaib, Rawdat AlKhail, Al Thumamaand Al Wajbah health centers. Patients can be referred to Support Clinic via their physician.

 

PHCC also provides advice and information on health promotion/education and access to wellness facilities.

 

Referral Process: 

 

No referral is required to access mental health services in PHCC. Patients can access mental health services through an appointment with a physician in any of the health centers. 

 

Location and Hours of Operation:

 

For more information about operating hours in all health centers please visit - www.phcc.qa

 

 

Sidra Medicine

 

The Department of Psychiatry at Sidra Medicine provides child and adolescent mental health (CAMHS) and perinatal mental health services to the children and families in Qatar and the region. Their mission is to improve the quality of mental health services in Qatar by putting children, adolescents, women and their families at the center of their care. This care will be delivered by a team of multi-disciplinary clinical staff who will provide evidence based treatment and interventions. Services are available in the outpatient clinic, pediatric emergency setting or within the hospital setting as part of psychiatry's consultation liaison service for existing in-patients within Sidra Medicine. 

 

  • Child and Adolescent Mental Health Services

 

Treatment is provided to children and adolescents from 5 to 17 years of age who have serious emotional disturbance. The target group includes young people with a diagnosable psychiatric disorder whose condition is detrimental to their growth or development and /or who have serious difficulties in their social group, school or family. If appropriate, the child will be referred out to other paraprofessionals such as speech, occupational, physical therapists and social workers.

 

Services include comprehensive diagnostic evaluations, individual therapy, family therapy, medication management and follow-up visits. 

 

Exclusions:​

  • Eating disorders
  • Known substance abuse problems
  • Refer under 5 years old for suspected mental health issues to Sidra Medicine's General Pediatrics per their criteria
  • Refer under 5 years old for suspected or known Autism, and Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder, to Sidra Medicine's Developmental Medicine per their criteria

 

For further information please visit their website:

http://www.sidra.org/clinical-division/child-adolescent-mental-health/ 

 

  • Perinatal Mental Health Services Mental Health Services

 

​Perinatal Mental Health Services provide and advocate for services for women during pregnancy and the postpartum period with a focus on treatment, prevention and promotion of emotional wellbeing. The care provided will be holistic, culturally sensitive and person centered.​ 

 

The perinatal mental health service “Women's Wellbeing Clinic" is co-located with obstetric outpatient services on and the perinatal mental health team are able to provide consultation and liaison to inpatients of Women's Services in the main hospital.

 

Given that perinatal mental health includes attention to the mental health and wellbeing of infants, the team also is able to provide consultation and liaison to the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit and families and babies with mental health concerns in the paediatric wards.

 

Known Diagnosis:​

  • Have comorbid mental health difficulties
  • Have clinically significant distress associated with their obstetric presentations.
  • Depressive disorders including antepartum and postpartum depression.
  • ​Anxiety disorders including generalized anxiety disorder, perinatal obsessive compulsive d​isorder and phobias impacting on obstetric care :​ acute and chronic post - traumatic stress disorder.
  •  
  • Adjustment disorder; complicated grief reactions following perinatal loss.
  • ​Attachment and bonding issues.
  • Preconception assessment and counselling for
 
Exclusions​​
 
  • Women requiring emergency psychiatric management
  • Women whose baby is older than 12 months​

 

For further information please visit their website: 

http://www.sidra.org/clinical-division/womens-mental-health/ 

 

Referral Process: 

 

CAMHS

 

The Sidra Outpatient Clinic will provide specialized healthcare to children and adolescents after they have been referred by their primary or secondary healthcare practitioners, school counselors and psychologists. Referrals will be triaged based on the severity of condition. Sidra Medicine accepts electronic and paper referrals. Providers with information systems interoperable to that of Sidra Medicine can refer electronically, and this is the quickest referral pathway. Incomplete referrals may not be able to be accepted and may delay patient treatment due as further information may be requested from the referrer. The process for referrals can be found in the link below:

http://www.sidra.org/referrals-and-patients/the-referral-system/

 

The referral pathway is summarized below. Following receipt of the referral, the patient is contacted by the triage nurse who arranges appointments as clinically indicated.​​

NMH_servicesinqatar1.png

Naufar

Based in Doha, Naufar is a groundbreaking new sanctuary for wellness and the treatment of substance use and related behavioral disorders. 

Naufar is a purpose-built facility that includes 127 residential rooms together with clinics and over 50 individual and group treatment/therapy rooms. Care is provided by experts in mental health, physical health, occupational health and addiction. Medically-led multidisciplinary teams address the neurobiological basis of addiction, the patients' relationship with their family, their work, as well as common areas of concern in addiction including chronic pain, depression, anxiety and trauma. Naufar offers residential and non-residential programs, assessment services, individualized treatment, and community awareness programs.​

 

Wellness and hospitality are intricately integrated with the provision of care which is designed to attract, engage and retain patients. A key objective of hospitality is to cultivate a stimulating environment that supports wellbeing and motivation to change and grow. Wellness addresses the whole person, on an emotional, physical, social, spiritual, occupational, intellectual, financial and environmental basis. Wellness serves to unify the process of care offered by Naufar in addition to assessing the quality of such services. Naufar's patient-centered model is informed by a comprehensive multidisciplinary assessment of the individual's own immediate supportive care requirements, along with their short and long-term goals and aspirations. The patient's care journey is continually directed towards health and ever-evolving wellness. 

Naufar operates under the auspices of the Qatar Ministry of Public Health. ​ 

 

For more information contact procurement@naufar.com

 

Private Sector​​ 

 

There are range of other private facilities available in Qatar which offer Mental Health related support and services. To ensure quality of care, people are encouraged to check and make sure these professionals and services are registered and regulated. To obtain more information please visit SearchPractitionersPage​

​ 

​Where to go for he​lp​

NMH_servicesinqatar2.png  
​Recognizing the early signs of mental health conditions ​and seeking professional help and support as early as possible will ensure the greatest chance of recovery. ​​​​​

مصدر لدعم الصحة النفسية الجيدة والعافية في دولة قطر
A- A A+

الخدمات المتوفرة في دولة قطر

​خدمات الصحة النفسية في دولة قطر

 

إذا كنت أنت أو أي شخص تعرفه يمر بوقت عصيب​ او ضائقة عاطفية أو مشاكل في الصحة النفسية فإن الخطوة الأولى هي ان تتحدث إلى شخص ما. 


 

يتوفر في دولة قطر المهنيون المختصون والخدمات والدعم للصحة النفسية 


 

سواء كان الشخص يعاني من أعراض للمرة الأولى او عانى من نوبات متكررة أو يحتاج إلى دعم إضافي لحالة تشخيصية – فإن المساعدة متاحة ويحبذ طلب المساعدة مبكراً للحصول على فرصة أكبر للشفاء.

  

خدمة الصحة النفسية بمؤسسة حمد الطبية

 

توفر خدمة الصحة النفسية بمؤسسة حمد الطبية خدمة شاملة ومركزية بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من اضطرابات الصحة النفسية. وتقدم حالياً خدمة العيادات الخارجية وخدمة الرعاية السريرية والتي تدعمها أيضا عدد من الخدمات المجتمعية. وتشمل هذه: 

  • خدمة الصحة النفسية لدى الأطفال والمراهقين - هذه خدمة متخصصة متعددة التخصصات للأطفال والشباب حتى سن 18 عاماً، والتي تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات لدعم الرفاه العاطفي والصحة النفسية للأطفال والشباب. تقدم الخدمة تقييم وعلاج لمجموعة واسعة من المشاكل الصحية النفسية للأطفال والمراهقين بما في ذلك الحالات المعقدة. بالإضافة إلى أنها تجري مشاورات وتواصل مع وكالات أخرى.
  • خدمة الصحة النفسية للبالغين - تقدم هذه الخدمة نطاق من الرعاية الصحية السريرية في المستشفيات وخدمة المتابعة في العيادات الخارجية للمرضى. وتقدم هذه الخدمة لكل من الرجال والنساء فوق سن 18 عاماً لمجموعة مختلفة من حالات الصحة النفسية، والتي تتراوح بين متوسطة الى شديدة. يتم ادارة هذه الخدمة من قبل فريق متعدد التخصصات يعمل معا لتقيي​م وتشخيص وعلاج مجموعة من حالات الصحة النفسية.
  • خدمة الصحة النفسية المجتمعية للبالغين – تقدم هذه الخدمة الدعم وإعادة التأهيل للبالغين في المجتمع وفي مكان إقامتهم، كبديل لمعالجتهم في المستشفيات.
  • خدمة الصحة النفسية لكبار السن – تقدم هذه الخدمة للأشخاص فوق سن 65 عاماً والذين يعانون من الصحة النفسية. يقدم فريق خدمة كبار السن مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات في المستشفى والمجتمع لتلبية احتياجات الصحة النفسية لكبار السن من خلال التقييم، وتقديم المشورة، والتثقيف، والعلاج، والاتصال مع خدمات الرعاية المنزلية وطب الشيخوخة في مستشفى الرميلة. يتم تقديم خدمة الصحة النفسية المنزلية أيضا لضمان أن المرضى يحصلون على الرعاية التي يحتاجونها داخل وخارج المستشفيات.
  • الاستشارات وخدمة الاتصال – هي خدمة للمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى علاج الأمراض النفسية جنباً إلى جنب مع علاجات تشمل تخصصات طبية أو جراحية اخرى. لذا يوجد فريق للاستشارات وفريق الاتصال في مواقع متعددة في مؤسسة حمد الطبية.
  • خدمة الصحة النفسية والإدمان - تقدم العلاج والدعم للأشخاص الذين يواجهون مشاكل الإدمان للكحول والمخدرات.
  • خدمة الصحة النفسية لدى النساء – الإحالة إلى خدمات السدرة. تعمل كل من مؤسسة حمد الطبية ومؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الاولية معاً لتطوير خدمات ما حول الولادة في المستقبل القريب.
  • الطب الشرعي للصحة النفسية - يقدم خدمات التقييم والعلاج للأشخاص الذين على علاقة مع النظام القضائي والشرطة. نسبة لزيادة الطلب على خدمة الطب الشرعي يجري التخطيط لتطوير القدرة على تقديم الخدمات الصحية النفسية الشاملة للطب الشرعي.
  • خدمة ألازمات - الخطط المتعلقة بالوصول إلى خدمات التدخل في مجال الصحة النفسية للبالغين مدرجة للتنفيذ في عام 2019.

  

الإحالة إلى مؤسسة حمد الطبية:

  

هناك عدد من الطرق التي يمكنك الوصول عن طريقها إلى خدمة الصحة النفسية في مؤسسة حمد الطبية:

 

  • عن طريق الإحالة من أي مستشفى أو طبيب خاص أو طبيب الرعاية الصحية الأولية او مستشار أو من اي اخصائي صحي معتمد. يتم عادة تقديم موعد خلال أسبوعين من تاريخ الإحالة.
  • في الحالات الطارئة من الممكن الحصول على احالة فورية عن طريق قسم الطوارئ بمؤسسة حمد الطبية.
  • إذا كنت تشعر في حاجة إلى مساعدة فورية وتتطلب الإسعاف يجب استدعاء 999 - لإبلاغ خدمات الطوارئ لدينا عن وضعك. تأكد من ابلاغ خدمة الطوارئ عن موقعك.
  • يمكن إحالة الأطفال والمراهقين الى الخدمة من قبل طبيب او مستشار أو ممثل المدرسة.
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لدينا خيارات الرعاية الصحية المنزلية للمرضى الغير قادرين على الحضور الى العيادات لأسباب صحية - وهذه الخدمة متوفرة للمرضى البالغين وكبار السن. الطبيب الذي يقوم بالإحالة الى خدمة الصحة النفسية يمكنه طلب هذه الخدمة عند الإحالة.


 

مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية

 

 

توفر مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية الخدمات الصحية غير الطارئة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشكلات نفسية بسيطة إلى متوسطة بما في ذلك حالات الاكتئاب والقلق. ولقد تمّ تدريب جميع أطباء الرعاية الصحية الأولية على التعرف على أعراض وعلامات الحالات الصحة النفسية الشائعة. وتشمل الخدمات الطبية المقدّمة، الكشف المبكر من خلال عملية التقييم وكذلك علاج الحالات النفسية الشائعة بالإضافة إلى تحويل الحالات الى خدمات العلاج النفسي في الرعاية الصحية الأولية او الى خدمات الصحة النفسية المتوافرة في الرعاية الثانوية. تُقدم خدمات العلاج النفسي في الرعاية الصحية الأولية بواسطة فريق من المعالجين النفسيين وأخصائيين اجتماعيين من خلال أربعة عيادات تشمل جميع مراكز الرعاية الصحية الأولية في دولة قطر.


تتوفر خدمات العلاجات النفسية في الرعاية الصحية الأولية (والتي تعرف باسم عيادة الدعم) في كل من مركز لعبيب الصحي ومركز روضة الخيل ومركز الثمامة ومركز الوجبة الصحي. ويمكن للمريض تلقي هذه الخدمة عن طريق الاحالة الداخلية بواسطة الطبيب المعالج في المركز الصحي."


بالإضافة إلـى ذلـك فـإن مؤسسـة الرعايـة الصحيـة الأوليـة تقـدم خدمـات التوعيـة والنصـح الضروريـة والمعلومـات الخاصـة بتعزيـز الصحـة والتثقيـف إلـى جانـب توفيـر مرافـق العافيـة..

 

الإحالة إلى مراكز الرعاية الصحية الأولية:


 

لا تتطلّب مراجعة خدمات الرعاية الصحية النفسية في مراكز المؤسسة أي تحويل. وبالإمكان المراجعة بعد الحصول على الموعد اللازم من قبل الطبيب وفي أي مركز من مراكز الرعاية الصحية الأولية.


 

الموقع وساعات العمل:


 

للمزيد من المعلومات عن ساعات العمل في المراكز الصحية يرجى زيارة الموقع: www.phcc.qa 


 

 

سدرة للطب

 
يوفر قسم الطب النفسي في مركز السدرة للطب والبحوث خدمة الصحة النفسية للأطفال والمراهقين وخدمة الصحة النفسية في الفترة المحيطة بالولادة للأطفال والعائلات في دولة قطر والمنطقة. رسالة مركز السدرة هي تحسين جودة خدمات الصحة النفسية في دولة قطر من خلال وضع الأطفال والمراهقين والنساء وعائلاتهم في مركز الرعاية. وسيتم تقديم هذه الرعاية من قبل فريق متميز من الكادر الطبي متعدد التخصصات والذي سيقوم بتوفير العلاج والتدخلات القائمة على الأدلة. تتوفر الخدمات في العيادة الخارجية وقسم الطوارئ الخاص بطب الأطفال وداخل المستشفى كجزء من خدمة الاتصال الاستشاري للطب النفسي للمرضى الموجودين في مركز السدرة للطب.

 

  • خدمة الصحة النفسية للأطفال والمراهقين

 
هذه الخدمة مقدمة للأطفال والمراهقين من عمر 5 الى 17 سنة ممن لديهم اضطرابات عاطفية خطيرة. وتشمل الفئة المستهدفة الشباب الذين تم تشخيصهم باضطراب نفسي معين وقد يؤثر على حالتهم من حيث النمو والتطور و/أو الذين لديهم صعوبات كبيرة في حياتهم الاجتماعية او المدرسية أو الأسرية. إذا كان ذلك مناسباً سوف يتم تحويل الحالة إلى تخصصات اخرى كالمخاطبة او العلاج المهني او العلاج الطبيعي او الاخصائيين الاجتماعيين.

 

تشمل الخدمات تقييمًا شاملًا للتشخيص والعلاج الفردي والعلاج الأسري وإدارة الدواء وزيارات المتابعة.


 

الاستثناءات: 

  • اضطرابات الاكل
  • مشاكل إساءة استخدام المواد
  • تحويل الأطفال تحت عمر 5 سنوات المشتبه في ان يكون لديهم مشاكل صحية نفسية لطب الأطفال العام بمركز سدرة للطب.
  • تحويل الأطفال تحت عمر 5 سنوات المشتبه في ان يكون لديهم اضطراب طيف التوحد او اضطراب فرط الحركة في الانتباه إلى الطب التنموي بمركز سدرة للطب.

 

للمزيد من المعلومات يرجى زيارة موقعهم على الإنترنت:

http://www.sidra.org/ar/

 ​

  • ​خدمات الصحة النفسية للنساء في الفترة المحيطة بالولادة

 

توفر خدمات الصحة النفسية في الفترة المحيطة بالولادة خدمات للنساء أثناء الحمل وفترة ما بعد الولادة تشمل العلاج والوقاية وتعزيز المعافاة العاطفية. الرعاية المقدمة شاملة وذات حساسية ثقافية وتتمحور حول الشخص.

 

خدمة الصحة النف​سية في الفترة المحيطة بالولادة "عيادة معافاة المرأة" تقع في نفس المكان مع خدمات العيادات الخارجية للتوليد وتقدم الاستشارات والتواصل مع المريض من خلال المستشفى الرئيسي.

 

بالنظر إلى أن الصحة النفسية في الفترة المحيطة بالولادة تشمل الاهتمام بالصحة النفسية والمعافاة للرضع فإن الفريق قادر أيضاً على تقديم الاستشارات والتواصل إلى وحدة العناية المركزة لحديثي الولادة والعائلات والأطفال الذين يعانون من مشاكل الصحة النفسية في عنابر الأطفال.


 

التشخيص المعروف:

  • صعوبات امراض مشتركة مع الصحة النفسية
  • امراض بليغة ذات علاقة بالتوليد
  • اضطرابات الاكتئاب بما في ذلك الاكتئاب قبل وبعد الولادة
  • اضطرابات القلق بما في ذلك اضطراب القلق العام واضطراب الوسواس القهري في فترة ما حول الولادة والفوبيا التي تؤثر على الرعاية التوليدية: اضطراب الإجهاد اللاحق الحاد والمزمن
  • اضطراب التكيف، ردود فعل معقدة تشمل الحزن بعد فقدان الجنين خلال فترة الحمل
  • قضايا التواصل والترابط
  • تقييم وتقديم المشورة في فترة ما قبل الحمل

 

الاستثناءات:

  • المرأة التي تحتاج إلى استشارة نفسية طارئة
  • المرأة التي يزيد عمر طفلها عن 12 شهراً

 

للمزيد من المعلومات يرجى زيارة الموقع التالي على الإنترنت:

http://www.sidra.org/clinical-division/womens-mental-health/

 

الإحالة:


 

الصحة النفسية لدى الأطفال والمراهقين


 

العيادات الخارجية بمركز السدرة توفر الرعاية الصحية المتخصصة للأطفال والمراهقين المحالين إليها من قبل أخصائي الرعاية الصحية الأولية أو المستشفيات او المستشارين الصحيين في المدارس او إخصائي العلاج النفسي. يتم مقابلة الأطفال والمراهقين استناداً إلى شدة حالتهم عن طريق الفرز او التصنيف. السدرة للطب تقبل الاحالات الالكترونية والورقية. يمكن لمقدمي الخدمات الصحية إحالة مرضى لمركز السدرة للطب الكترونياً إذا كان نظام معلوماتهم مطابق لمركز السدرة للطب وهذا أسرع مسار احالة متبع. قد يتعذر قبول الإحالات غير المكتملة وقد يؤخر ذلك قبول المريض نظراً لاحتمال طلب معلومات إضافية من الجهة المحولة للمريض.  للمزيد من المعلومات عن مسار تحويل المرضى يرجى اتباع الرابط التالي:

http://www.sidra.org/referrals-and-patients/the-referral-system/

مسار تحويل المريض موضح ادناه. بعد تلقي الإحالة الكترونياً او ورقياً يتم الاتصال بالمريض من قبل ممرض الفرز الذي يرتب المقابلات حسب ما هو متبع. 

nmh_ar1.png  

خريطة - http://www.sidra.org/clinical-division/child-adolescent-mental-health/ 


 

مركز النوفر


 

يمثل نوفر الذي يتخذ من الدوحة مقراً له، منتجع متطور وفريد من نوعه لتقديم خدمات الصحة المتكاملة والعلاج والتأهيل من تعاطي المواد الإدمانية والاضطرابات السلوكية المصاحبة لتعاطيها. تضم مرافق نوفر 127 غرفة سكنية بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 50 غرفة للجلسات العلاجية الفردية والجماعية. يوفر نوفر الرعاية من خلال خبراء مختصين في مجالات الصحة النفسية والجسدية والمهنية المتعلقة بإدمان المخدرات. تقوم فرق العمل المتعددة الاختصاصات والتي يشرف عليها الأطباء بمعالجة الأسس البيولوجية العصبية للإدمان، وعلاقة المرضى مع أسرهم، وعملهم، بالإضافة إلى الأعراض المرضية المصاحبة لمرض الإدمان كالألم المزمن، والاكتئاب، والقلق، والصدمة. يقدم نوفر برامجه من خلال العيادات الخارجية والداخلية، حيث يوفر نوفر خدمات التقييم الطبي، وبرامج علاج فردية وجماعية تصمم لكل حالة على حدة، بالإضافة لبرامج التوعية المجتمعية.


 

يدمج نوفر مفهومي الصحة المتكاملة والضيافة مع تقديم الرعاية، وذلك لإجتذاب المرضى وتشجيعهم للإنخراط في البرامج العلاجية والمحافظة عليهم.  يهدف مفهوم الضيافة بشكل رئيسي إلى خلق بيئة محفزة تدعم الرفاه وتشجع الرغبة بتحقيق التغيير والنمو. كما يهدف مفهوم الصحة المتكاملة لعلاج الشخص على الصعيد العاطفي والجسدي، والاجتماعي، والروحاني، والمهني، والفكري، والمادي، والبيئي. يهدف نوفر لتوظيف الصحة المتكاملة لتوحيد عملية الرعاية التي يوفرها بالإضافة إلى تقييم جودة الخدمات العلاجية. يستفيد نموذج نوفر للرعاية المتمحورة حول المريض من تقييم شامل ومتعدد الاختصاصات لإحتياجات الرعاية العاجلة للمريض بالإضافة إلى التعرف على أهدافهم وطموحاتهم القصيرة والطويلة الأمد. وتتواصل رحلة رعاية المريض بإستمرار باتجاه تحقيق الصحة والرفاهية المتكاملة.

يعمل نوفر تحت رعاية وزارة الصحة العامة في قطر


 

للمزيد من المعلومات الرجاء زيارة الرابط التالي procurement@naufar.com


 

القطاع الخاص


هنالك مجموعة من المرافق الخاصة الأخرى المتاحة في دولة قطر والتي تقدم الدعم والخدمات المتعلقة بالصحة النفسية. لضمان جودة الرعاية، نشجع مستخدمي الخدمات على التحقق والتأكد من تسجيل المهنيين العاملين بهذه المرافق والخدمات المتاحة من خلال الرابط التالي للمجلس القطري للتخصصات الصحية http://www.qchp.org.qa/ar/pages/searchpractitionerspage.aspx

 

اين تجد الخدمات المتاحة

nmh_ar2.png 

إن إدراك العلامات المبكرة لحالات الصحة النفسية وطلب المساعدة الاختصاصية والدعم في أقرب وقت ممكن يضمن فرصة أكبر للتعافي.  ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​